The Seven Sacraments

"The sacraments are efficacious signs of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church, by which divine life is dispensed to us. The visible rites by which the sacraments are celebrated signify and make present the graces proper to each sacrament. They bear fruit in those who receive them with the required dispositions."

THE SEVEN SACRAMENTS

- 1. Baptism
- 2. Confirmation
- 3. Reconciliation
- 4. Holy Eucharist
- 5. Matrimony
- 6. Holy Orders
- 7. Anointing of the Sick